An excerpt for all Staci Stallings Romance Novels

Enjoy these romance stories!

~ The Grace Series ~

Mirror Mirror, Book 1

When I’m Weak, Book 2

A Love Like This, Book 3

Raising Attabury, Book 4

~ The Friendship Series ~

Eternity, Book 1

The Easy Way Out, Book 2

~ The Courage Series ~

To Protect & Serve, Book 1

White Knight, Book 2

For Real, Book 3

~ The Harmony Series ~

Cowboy, Book 1

Lucky, Book 2

~ Single Title ~

The Long Way Home

Whisper If You Have To

Coming Undone

If You Believed in Love

Deep in the Heart


The Price of Silence

~ The Faith Series ~

A Work in Progress, Book 1

A Little Piece of Heaven, Book 2

A Light in the Darkness, Book 3

~ The Dreams Series ~

Dreams by Starlight, Book 1

Reunion, Book 2

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s