If you’ve read a Staci Stallings title that doesn’t have a review listed, please consider leaving a review on either Amazon or Barnes & Noble for that title.  Reviews help other readers decide what to buy and what not to buy!  Your review could be picked up and used on the Ebook Romance Stories site!  Thank you to my loyal readers for the great reviews!  You all ROCK!

~ The Friendship Series ~


The Easy Way Out

~ The Courage Series ~

To Protect & Serve

White Knight

For Real


~ The Harmony Series ~

Cowboy,  Book 1

Lucky, Book 2

~ Single Titles ~

Whisper If You Have To

Coming Undone

If You Believed in Love

Deep in the Heart


The Price of Silence

~ The Faith Series ~

A Work in Progress, Book 1

A Little Piece of Heaven, Book 2

A Light in the Darkness, Book 2

~ The Dreams Series ~

Dreams by Starlight, Book 1

Reunion, Book 2

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s